Meet the ICBH Head Office Team

ICBH GROUP Head Office - Bela-Bela, Limpopo, South Africa 

Authorized Sales / Marketing Companies are independently owned, given the rights to market and sell the ICBH Groups range of products.



Shane Schoeman               (ICBH GROUP CEO)                                     Group Chief Executive Officer:     ICBH Group (PTY)                       


Leonie van Niekerk               (ICBH GROUP CFO)                                      Group Financial Officer for:-               ICBH Group (PTY)                                       

Earl Richards               (ICBH GROUP GMO)                            Group Marketing Officer:-              ICBH Group (PTY)                                                                                    

Clarke Peterson               (ICBH GROUP CONSULTANT GBA)  Group Business Advisory:-            ICBH Group (PTY)                          






Sybil Thusini                  (Authorized Sales Company)          KZN Province:-                                      Cell:- 071 502 1912                 


         Lihaiwa Muodi      (Authorized Sales Company)               KZN Province:-                                      Cell:- 079 704 8975

Jacques Damhuis               (Authorized Sales Company)              Mpumalanga Province:-                          Cell:-  078 732 4405                                     


                                                                                           Luci Lalo                                      (ICBH GROUP EVENTS)

Fabian Harmsen                      (Authorized Sales Company)              Northern Cape Province:-                       Cell:- 061 342 0237                                      





             Samuel Mbugua            (GROUP APP MANAGER)              Smart phone Applications  

Corli Opperman                        (Authorized Sales Company)     Mpumalanga Province:-                           Cell:- 079 611 7333                                       


                                                                             Lauren De Villiers               (ICBH GROUP ADMIN)                         Office Admin Manager 





            JP Viljoen           (ICBH GROUP lOGISTICS) 





 Mike                  (ICBH GROUP Parent Breeding)  





     Brave                  (ICBH GROUP Parent Breeding)  





  Andrew                 (ICBH GROUP Crop Planting)